Management & Boards

Our Center prides itself on our management and leadership.

Listed below are just a few of the folks who make our Center the great Center

that it is, through fundraising.

Note that the Center's Executive Board was elected for the

July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 term, but due to the Covid-19 issue, the

BCARSC Management Board has cancelled elections until 2022.

Until the next election, the current Executive Board will remain as listed below.

If you have any questions on this, please contact

John R. Greer III, BCARSC Executive Director.

Pennridge Community Center

                            Margaret (Peggy) Lewis                                 
                                               Assistant (Kitchen) Manager                                                                              Carol Tyson                         

 Executive Board

Lowell "Skeeter" Musselman, President

Pat Siwert, 1st Vice President
Carol Shultz, 2nd Vice President
Sandy Nyman, Treasurer
Janice Jaeger, Secretary

Susan Vasquez, Member-at-Large


Advisory Board

                                                                David Nyman, President

                                                          Dawn Baum                Lowell Musselman

                                                   John A. Greer, III                Elizabeth Schirmer

                                                        Patricia Guth                Carol Shultz, V.P.

                                          Margaret (Peggy) Lewis               Patricia Siwert                                                                                                     Connie Moyer               Joel Steinman, Sec.

                                                      Kristen Murphy               Ray Weidner  


Advisory Board Emeritus Members

Herman Slozer

James Steeley

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


© 2024 Pennridge Community Center
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community