Center Closure Dates


2021 Holiday Schedule

The CENTER WILL BE CLOSED ON -

Martin Luther King, Jr's Day Observed, January 18, 2021 Monday

Presidents’ Day, February 15, 2021 Monday

Good Friday, April 2, 2021 Friday

Election Day, May 18, 2021 Tuesday

Memorial Day, May 31, 2021 Monday

Independence Day Observed, July 5, 2021 Monday

Labor Day, September 6, 2021 Monday

Columbus Day, October 11, 2021 Monday

Election Day, November 2, 2021 Tuesday

Columbus Day, October 11, 2021 Monday

Veterans Day, November 11, 2021 Thursday

Thanksgiving Day, November 25, 2021 Thursday

Day After Thanksgiving, November 26, 2021 Friday

Christmas Day Observed, December 24, 2021 Friday

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

© 2021 Pennridge Community Center
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community